खेलबिग ब्रेकिंगमनोरंजन

Ind vs Aus 3rd T20: Match Playing XI

New Delhi Final T20 match between Ind vs Aus will be played on Tuesday 8 December at the Sydney Cricket Ground. this 11 players may play the final t20 match Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 : The final match of india vs australia Australia will be played on Tuesday 8 December at the Sydney Cricket Ground. The Indian team, have won the series with 2–0, will india be able to clean sweep Australian team in the T20 series.

The Indian team is not expected to see much change, as captain Virat Kohli would not like to continue with the team . However, skipper Kohli may include pace bowler Jasprit Bumrah in the playing XI, as he needs to be in rhythm before the four-match Test series. In such a situation, Deepak Chahar may have to sit out in the last T20 match, while Bumrah, along with T Natarajan and Shardul Thakur, will lead the pace of fast-bowling.

Team india will continue with the opening pair of Shikhar Dhawan and KL Rahul. Virat Kohli, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer and Hardik Pandya will provide depth in batting, while Washington Sundar and Yuzvendra Chahal are good spin options.

India’s probable playing eleven

Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli (captain), Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan and Jaspreet Bumrah.

Australia’s possible playing eleven

Matthew Wade (captain / wicketkeeper), Darcy Short, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Moises Henriques, Daniel Symes, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swapson, Adam Jumpa and Andrew Tye.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button